Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Curtis Welcome Walk
-
Thu, May 9
Curtis Welcome Walk
-
Fri, May 10
Field Day
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Year
  • Curtis ELementary
  • Curtis ical